What is five nights at freddy's theme song?

All Five Nights at Freddy's games have their own main menu music which is usually ambient in nature. However, Leon Riskin composed the menu themes for the third, fifth and sixth games.

---

The Five Nights At Freddy's Song is by The Living Tombstone.