What's the rarest jewel on earth?

The top 10 Rarest Gems Found on Earth are: Poudretteite, Tanzanite, Benitoite, Grandidierite, Black Opal, Red Beryl, Jadeite, Taaffeite, Alexandrite, and Painite.