What was the name of the landlord on three's company?

Stanley Ropor played by Norman Fell. He was the 1st landlord in seasons 1 through 3 from 1977 to 1978. Ralph Furley played by Don Knotts, was the 2nd landlord in seasons 4 through 8 from 1979 till the series ended in 1983.