Do you know what humans look like?

Humans look similar to apes in bodily form with the key differences being a slighter build, more pronounced nose, reduced mouth, and forward sloping forehead, longer neck, an upright stance, heavy hair limited to the head and groin, flat feet, and a penchant for wearing clothing.