Name u. s. state containing s.?

20 US State names contain the letter "s": Alaska, Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.