When is the new scooby-doo movie coming out?

Scooby-Doo is set to be theatrically released in Real D 3D, Dolby Cinema, and IMAX by Warner Bros. Pictures in the United States on February 28, 2022, with a simultaneous streaming release on HBO Max.