What is the thickest book?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the world’s thickest book was written by a man from India named GYANJIVANDASJI SWAMI. The book is titled 'Shree Haricharitramrut Sagar' and is almost half of a meter, or 20 inches, thick. It was published in 2020.