What is chicken ship bingo?

Each ticket corresponds to a number on the table, and if the chicken eliminates on your ticket’s number, you win a cash prize. The Chicken Ship Official tells the band the winning number, and they, in turn, announce it on stage. Winners have their photos taken, and the next round begins!