What should we do in valentine's day?

On Valentine's day we should express feelings of the heart to our soulmate, shower him/her with love and affection through expensive gifts of adoration and grand gestures, followed by a box of chocolates saying 'I love you!'

---

It’s always a great idea to have an improve picnic after hiking.