Give me more definitions for cringe?

Cringe, used as a verb: to bend one’s head and body in fear or in a servile manner: “he cringed away from the blow”. (Similar: cover, shrink, draw back). Experience an inward shiver of embarrassment or disgust. “I cringed at the fellow’s stupidity”. (Similar: wince, squirm, blush).