What are fishes names?

There is No Such Thing as a Fish. It's a great podcast, look it up. Basically, while there are thousands or millions of types of creatures called fish, there is no classification of 'fish' --a sunfish has less in common biologically with tuna than with oscars, while jellyfish are close to coral.