Who is speirs the amazing h. d.?

Keaton Speirs, better known online as SpeirsTheAmazingHD, is a Canadian YouTuber well-known for his GTA V and GTA IV LCPDFR videos. Keaton currently lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.