Who is zoe dutch?

Zoey Francis Chaya Thompson Deutch is an American actress. She is daughter of director Howard Deutch and actress-director Lea Thompson. She gained recognition for her roles in the film Everybody Wants Some!, the Netflix comedy series The Politician and the film Set It Up