Which american president was in a wheelchair?

Woodrow Wilson used a wheelchair during his second term as president after suffering a stroke in October of 1919. Franklin Delano Roosevelt used a specially designed wheelchair for mobility after being stricken with polio in 1921 at the age of 39.