What causes sulfur burps?

Sulfur burps are commonly caused by certain foods such as eggs, broccoli, Brussel sprouts, cauliflower, garlic, dairy products, milk, and beer. They can also be caused by conditions including stress, reflux, irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), and bacterial infections like H. pylori.