What's the little thing in the back of your throat called?

Uvula or palatine uvula is what's in the back of your throat that danglys or hangs in the back of throat and is conic project in the middle of the soft palate at the back of your throat that dangly structure is composed of several connective tissue and has several racemose glands an muscular fibers