How hot is the earth?

In present time, the earth’s average temperature hovers around 60 degrees Fahrenheit; but this varies greatly dependent on exact location. The centre of the planet has a temperature of 9,392 degrees Fahrenheit whereas your temperature is about 98.6 because you are super cool.