Who is the high king of skyrim?

At the beginning of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, the position of High King is contested between Jarl Ulfric Stormcloak of Windhelm, who killed High King Torygg, and Jarl Elisef the Fair of Haafingar, Torygg's widow. The player's decisions in the Civil War quests decide the outcome of the conflict.