Who has the biggest shoe size in the world?

The largest shoe size is 37AA shoe and it was worn by Robert Wadlow, whose feet measured 18.5 inches each and was 8 foot 11 inches tall.

---

The current record for the world’s largest feet is held by 22-year-old Jeison Orlando Rodríguez Hernández of Venezula. Hernández’s feet measure in at 40.55 cm (1.33 ft) and 40.47 cm (1.32 ft), which puts him at a U.S. size 26.