Who are the members of luna?

Loona is a South Korean girl group which consisted of 12 members; Haseul, Vivi, Yves, JinSoul, Kim Lip, Heejin, Hyunjin, Go Won, Choerry, Olivia Hye, Yeojin and Chuu until November 2022 when Chuu left.