Where is mount helena?

Mount Helena is part of the Pacific Ranges of the Coast Mountains in British Columbia, Canada. The mountain was named during the 1860 survey by HMS Plumper and named the mountain after Princess Helena Augusta Victoria "Lenchen".who was the fifth child of Queen Victoria and Prince Albert.