Who is pat maroon?

Patrick Maroon (born April 23, 1988) is an American professional ice hockey left winger for the Tampa Bay Lightning of the NHL. Nicknamed the Big Rig and Hometown Hero, Maroon has previously played for the Anaheim Ducks, Edmonton Oilers, New Jersey Devils, and St. Louis Blues