Who holds the record for the highest i. q.?

The highest IQ score ever recorded Ainan Celeste Cawley (IQ score: 263) William James Sidis (IQ score: 250-300) Terence Tao (IQ score: 225-230) Marilyn Vos Savant (IQ score: 228) Christopher Hirata (IQ score: 225) Kim Ung-Yong (IQ score: 210) Edith Stern (IQ score: 200+)