Is f. u. n. g. l. e. a word?

A-Well-a everybody's heard about the bird! Bird bird bird, b-bird's the word. A-Well-a bird bird bird, bird is the word. SURFIN BIR Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Pa Oom M-Mow Mow Pa Pa Oom Mow Mow Pa Pa Pa Oom M-Mow Mow Pa Pa Oom Mow Mow Pa Pa Oom Mow Mow