What is giannis verticle?

A LARGE VERTICLE JUMP. If a player isn't tall, chances are they can jump. In rare circumstances, they are able to do both. That's what makes Giannis so special. While there's no definitive answer, many state that Giannis' vertical sits somewhere around 38 inches.