Who's jennifer hacker?

Who is Jennifer the hacker? Jennifer Marie Arcuri (born February 1985) is an American technology entrepreneur. She lived in London from 2011 to 2018, before moving back to California. Self-described as an "ethical hacker", she founded the white hat consultancy.