What is the tv show the bear about?

The Bear is the story of a chef who’s come home to Chicago to take over an Italian beef restaurant he’s inherited from his late brother. He must balance the realities of small business ownership, his strong-willed kitchen staff, his strained familial relationships, and the loss of his brother.