Is orange county choppers still in business?

OCC, like other businesses, was hit hard as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic. The facility has been closed since March and 75% of their retail business is international and that was cut off. Orange County Choppers is indeed moving its headquarters to St. Petersburg, Florida, in the spring of 2021.