What's the most expensive thing in the whole wide world?

Yacht History Supreme, 4.5 billion USD. The Yacht is plated with 100,000 kg of gold and platinum, and has other extravagances like statues made of a T-Rex's bone and wine glasses made out of an 18-carat diamond.