Do you know glados?

GLaDOS (Genetic Lifeform and Disk Operating System) is a fictional artificially superintelligent computer system from the video game series Portal. GLaDOS is responsible for testing and maintenance in the Aperture Science Computer-Aided Enrichment Center in all titles.