What animals live in the mountains?

Animals that live on mountains include the snow leopard, Andean condor, bighorn sheep, chamois, ibex, mountain goat, mountain gorilla, chinchilla, alpine marmot, lynx, golden eagle, Vicuña and Himalayan Tahr.