What sides go with lasagna?

Here are some good sides for lasagna: Garlic Bread or Breadsticks, Tomato, Dill, Red Onion, and Feta Salad, Arugula Salad, Antipasto Platter, Garlic Prosciutto Brussel Sprouts, Garlic Roasted Cherry Tomatoes, or Honey Roasted Carrots.