Who is cliff booth?

Cliff Booth is a fictional character in Quentin Tarantino's film Once Upon a Time in Hollywood . The character is a stuntman and is portrayed by Brad Pitt. In 2020 Brad Pitt won an Oscar for best supporting actor for this role.