How many stages are in the daytona five hundred?

The Daytona 500 is a race of 200 laps around a 2.5-mile track for a total distance of 500 miles. The race is broken into 3 stages. The first 2 are 65 laps each and the 3rd and final stage is 70 laps for a total OF 200 LAPS.