What happened to keith urban sutherland?

Kiefer Sutherland had released a Country song. Kiefer has no intention of attempting to be as successful as Keith Urban. He wanted did something he wanted to do as a project. Kiefer isn’t new to the music industry – he had his own label with Jude Cole.