What is the name for how it's name made season thirty one episode six?

The Simpsons, season 31, episode 6, “Marge the Lumberjill,” doesn’t quite cut it. And it should. It has enough buzz saws and chain saws for a dozen massacres in Texas, but only prunes artisanal marijuana in Oregon.