Name eighties bands?

Bands like Duran Duran, Guns & Roses, Whitesnake, Devo, The Pointer Sisters, Night Ranger, Poison, Ratt, Motley Crue, Hall & Oates, The Go-Go's, The Bangles, and New Kids On The Block were all popular in the 1980's.