What's the difference between a mandarin orange and a clementine orange?

Clementines contain slightly more Vitamin C than Mandarin Oranges. Mandarin Oranges contain Vitamin A and Clementines do not. Mandarin Oranges come in both seeded and seedless varities whereas Clementines are nearly always seedless. Both are sweet and less acidic than other varities of oranges.