How do you get coins on tik tok?

How to buy TikTok Coins Open TikTok and navigate to your profile. Select the Settings icon in the top right. Select 'Balance' from the menu that appears. Tap 'Recharge' Select an option for the number of coins you want to buy. Confirm your purchase on the next page.