Is rainbow six cross platform?

Rainbow Six Siege does feature cross-play, but only for consoles in the same family, and between PC and Stadia. That means if everyone in your party owns a PS4 or PS5 you'll be able to play together, but not with those who own Xbox consoles. Sept 16, 2021