When was chapter two season four of fortnite released?

Season 4 of Chapter 2, also known as Season 14 of Battle Royale, started on August 27th, 2020 and ended on December 1st, 2020 (formally November 30th, 2020). The theme of this season was Nexus War/Marvel. https://fortnite-archive.fandom.com › ... Chapter 2 Season 4 - Fortnite)