What are the words to monster mash?

I was working in the lab, late one night When my eyes beheld an eerie sight For my monster from his slab, began to rise And suddenly to my surprise He did the monster mash (The monster mash) It was a graveyard smash (He did the mash) It caught on in a flash (He did the mash) He did the monster mash