Who is the star of candy and the sinner?

Jessica Biel has roles in both Candy and The Sinner TV shows. She plays the lead role of Candy Montgomery in Candy and Cora Tannetti in The Sinner. Bill Pullman plays the lead role of Harry Ambrose in The Sinner.