How do i cancel britbox?

Sign in to your account at BritBox.com and open your account (click on your name in the top right). Click on “Account details” Click on the “Subscription” option. In the "Your Plan" section on the left hand side, where you'll see your next renewal date, click “Cancel Subscription”.