How much is a stamp to mail a letter?

in 2022, the cost of a first class stamp is $.60.

---

Stamp prices depend on how heavy your letter is and which country you live in. For example, if you live in the US, the current price of a first-class Forever stamp is 60 cents, which will cover a 1-ounce letter. If you live in England, a 100-gram letter will cost 95 pence.