When was queen elizabeth's jubilee?

The Queen has had significant jubilee celebrations in 1977 (for her Silver Jubilee), 2002 (for her Golden Jubilee) and 2012 (for her Diamond Jubilee).

---

On 6th February this year Her Majesty The Queen became the first British Monarch to celebrate a Platinum Jubilee, marking 70 years of service to the people