What was neville's toad's name?

Trevor was Neville Longbottom's pet toad, whom he frequently lost during his first year at Hogwarts. Trevor was a gift from Neville's Great Uncle Algie in recognition of the first time Neville showed magical ability and thus gaining admission to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.