Is spinosaurus a hybrid?

No, Spinosaurus is a real type of spinosaurid dinosaur that lived in what now is North Africa during the Cenomanian to upper Turonian stages of the Late Cretaceous period, about 99 to 93.5 million years ago. There are no hybrid dinosaurs outside of the Jurassic Park movies.