Who is bobby rude?

Robert Francis Roode Jr. is a Canadian professional wrestler signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand. He is currently inactive due to an undisclosed injury. Roode is known for his 12-year tenure for Total Nonstop Action Wrestling.