What color goes good with pink?

Many colours go well with pink. Light green is especially nice, but darker pink, red, and purple also look nice with pink. White and light blue are ok, but stay away from orange and yellow.

---

The most popular are blues, greens, and browns in all their shades and forms, and pink is one of the colors that go with grey too.